Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Damon

Kimberly Damon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Damon
"Brad from State Farm is top notch! He made sorting out my insurance needs a breeze! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Sierra Damon

Sierra Damon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Damon
"Very responsive and helpful team, can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Eric Sweet

Eric Sweet

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sweet
"I am incredibly impressed by this team and the work they do. They are knowledgeable and will do anything to help you!!"
Profile photo of G Galloway

G Galloway

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Galloway
"Called with an issue about hot water heater. Problem hasn’t been solved yet (will update when it is). But the reps here went above and beyond to help and communicate with me. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of M J

M J

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M J
"I had the pleasure of working with Brendan Bantel at State Farm. Prompt and respectful service. Brendan went above and beyond with my very different and unique insurance problem (international driver). I would recommend anyone looking for auto insurance in NY to come here 1st."
Profile photo of Himani D Shaker

Himani D Shaker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Himani D Shaker
"Brad Sweet State Farm goes above and beyond for their customers!! I’m very confident that my insurance needs are in the best of hands."
Profile photo of Andrew Rainbow

Andrew Rainbow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rainbow
"I've had nothing but an amazing experience through State farm insurance. I've had a few problems in the last year with my vehicle and Brad sweet has helped me through every step of the way and made the process effortless and painless. I really do appreciate all the help I've gotten from the folks at State farm."
Profile photo of Steven Farley

Steven Farley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Farley
"I had a problem with ppwk that DMV messed up . It was their problem . Brad told me how to approach them and now it’s taken care of .. Thanks Brad !!!! Your the man !!!!"
Profile photo of Michael D'Amato

Michael D'Amato

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D'Amato
"Excellent service across the entire team, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Cora Davidson

Cora Davidson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Davidson
"Very nice experience. Brenden is personable and helpful"
Profile photo of Sue Levan

Sue Levan

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Levan
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Sydney Goldberg

Sydney Goldberg

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Goldberg
"Really helpful people, specifically spoke to Brenden and he was very knowledgable and enthusiastic and overall helpful!"
Profile photo of Susan Inwood Country Club

Susan Inwood Country Club

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Inwood Country Club
"awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Teresa Sumpelaar

Teresa Sumpelaar

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sumpelaar
"Had the pleasure of working with Mr. Brenden Bantel. He is very professional and passionate about working above and beyond to assist you! It is such a pleasure working with Brenden and State Farm! Highly recommend them! Like no other agency!!!! Their office is located at 7575 Buckley rd. N Syracuse. Even if you have insurance already, I suggest you call them today for a comparison of price and see for yourself the exceptional service you’ll receive."
Profile photo of Tina Katz

Tina Katz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Katz
"When I called for a quote, the team was very friendly, helpful and informative. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Katz

Amanda Katz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Katz
"I was looking to buy life insurance and this was the first company who showed me that they prioritized my needs over the sale of the insurance. They were also extremely friendly, and they broke down every step of the process for me, which I appreciated."
Profile photo of Windy H

Windy H

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Windy H
"Brad and the ladies over at State Farm, have all been very friendly and professional. They provided insurance with the coverage I need and they was able to provide a better price then the other companies. And what I really like is that there’s a person that cares about their customers and not a robot sending you in circles."
Profile photo of Kristina Howland

Kristina Howland

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Howland
"Very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Esmirna Ulerio

Esmirna Ulerio

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmirna Ulerio
"Brad is very fast and effective guys saved me a lot of time and money I recommend his services, thanks Brad you are sweet like your last name."
Profile photo of John Dziura

John Dziura

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dziura
"Very detailed oriented. Knows his stuff and got me a great deal. Sending my whole family to this guy!"
Profile photo of Barry Vaughn

Barry Vaughn

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Vaughn
"Brad Sweet and his team provide outstanding service and are very responsive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Heather Hall

Heather Hall

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hall
"Brad is AMAZING!!! Anytime I have contacted him, he is friendly, quick to respond and gets the job done. To quote Brad “like a good neighbor” lol! Thanks for all you and your tremendous team do!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Brosh

Michael Brosh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brosh
"Glad I finally found an agent I could trust. Always looking out and making sure everything is perfect. Brad is awesome!"
Profile photo of Cindy Squires

Cindy Squires

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Squires
"Always a pleasure doing business with the office I'll employees are very courteous and if they don't know they find out for you"
Profile photo of Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Robinson
"Brad an team go out of their way to help you."